Free Education

   Minimize

All group Adoption 101 meetings are free of charge and run from 10:00 a.m. to noon.  They fullfill two hours of the state mandated 25 hours of pre-adoptive education for first time adoptive parents in Wisconsin.  All types of adoption are discussed, including domestic agency and independent, interstate, international, foster care conversion and special needs.  Information is given regarding Adoption Avenues' programs, various support groups and sources of obtaining the necessary training and ongoing support to build a strong, healthy, happy family through adoption.  Get started now!!

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 

Please call 608-563-4488 to register (space is limited) and get directions.

 

Private informational meetings can be scheduled for a cost of $100.00.